recpaster.blogg.se

Bluesoleil windows 10 1709
Bluesoleil windows 10 1709












  1. BLUESOLEIL WINDOWS 10 1709 HOW TO
  2. BLUESOLEIL WINDOWS 10 1709 INSTALL
  3. BLUESOLEIL WINDOWS 10 1709 DRIVERS

  • Get the latest system-specific driver from your computer manufacturer support.
  • Download and save your driver of choice.
  • Afterwards, please perform a clean Bluetooth* driver installation: Please uninstall the Bluetooth* USB dongle and unpair your smartphone (and other paired devices, if any) from Bluetooth*.

    BLUESOLEIL WINDOWS 10 1709 DRIVERS

    The missing the drivers seem to be specifically for the paired device or at at least mobile devices. We understand that you're missing some audio related features when pairing your smartphone with your laptop via Bluetooth*. After pairing with the IOGear (Broadcom) I had two services i could toggle, Media Audio and Input Control. Very cumbersome, but it worked.Ī key differentiation between the pairings, on the phone when I paired to the Intel BT device there were no services listed that i could toggle on/off. From there I could "control" my phone from a context menu which popped up a management window and i could click "connect" under Audio. It wasn't the "smooth" windows connected experience that I could do using the connect panel from the notification menu, but instead opening the control panel and browsing this path: Hardware and Sound\Devices and Printers.

    BLUESOLEIL WINDOWS 10 1709 INSTALL

    For my own troubleshooting I did install an IOGear USB Dongle (GBU521) I had connected to my desktop and I was able to pair the phone an at least get audio connectivity. They did create a software case but that team isn't open until tomorrow. I just spent a few hours on the phone with Lenovo, no change in the result. Is there any way to force a Broadcom driver rather than the Microsoft/Intel conglomeration that appears to be the default? I feel this issue is due to the use of a Microsoft Bluetooth stack and not the "classic" Broadcom stack, but I'm not able to force an install of the Broadcom stack on Windows 10 because the software no longer exists on the manufacturer's website.

    bluesoleil windows 10 1709

    Lenovo support is useless and they want to charge me (for my brand new laptop!) a "nominal" software support fee to troubleshoot my issue, or I am free to contact Microsoft support. The Broadcom drivers are no longer available from the Broadcom site, they indicate that the drivers are available from Microsoft update, I have had no such luck. I've tried several iterations of the Intel Bluetooth driver to no avail.

    bluesoleil windows 10 1709

    I've tried updating the drivers, there's nothing that pulls down from Windows Update.

    BLUESOLEIL WINDOWS 10 1709 HOW TO

    The system does not seem to understand how to handle these Bluetooth devices. Several "other devices" are present in device manager. Currently on Windows 10 (1703) when I pair the phone I am not able to do this. On my Windows 7 device with the Broadcom drivers stack the device pairs fine and I can remotely play music from my phone through to my PC and connected audio system. This appears to be due to a lack of drivers for the "Other Devices" that are installed when pairing my phone. On my new Win10 Laptop I am not able to get the appropriate level of Bluetooth device support for my phone. This is a re-posting from Microsoft forum, hoping perhaps someone has some experience with the issue here.














    Bluesoleil windows 10 1709